Host an Event

We are excited to help bring your event to life. Contact our team below to get started.



Lychelle Lawrenz 
Director of Catering
312.696.2203
lawrenz@ucco.com


Charlotte Dillner-Hasapis
Associate Director of Catering
312.696.2204
dillner-hasapis@ucco.com


Jill M. Quinn
Associate Director of Catering
312.696.2201
quinn@ucco.com


Darcey Gerber
Senior Catering Sales Manager
312.696.2237
gerber@ucco.com


Sydney Coatsolonia
Catering Sales Manager 
312.696.2233
coatsolonia@ucco.com


Cate Jamison
Catering Coordinator 
312.696.2202
jamison@ucco.com

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box