Be Our Guest

Find your home away from home with us.

Checking In

Check-in is at 3 p.m., and check out is at 12 p.m. Late check-out must be pre-approved with the Front Office to avoid an additional charge.

Sponsoring Guest Rooms

Guests must be sponsored by a Club member or reciprocal club member. Members' guests are able to enjoy all of the Club's facilities, including but not limited to the pool, fitness center, restaurants, meeting rooms and library.

Dress Code

Business casual attire or better is required throughout the Clubhouse Monday through Friday. Smart casual attire is permitted every Saturday and Sunday throughout the Clubhouse. A jacket and tie are required in Cathedral Hall at all times.

Smart casual, which includes denim, is permitted in the following areas:

  • During check-in, check-out and traversing the lobby to and from the guest rooms.
  • All private dining rooms
  • 7th floor Living Room and Bean Counter
  • 8th floor The Parliament dining room

Athletic attire is only permitted in the Club's athletic facilities. Members and guests dressed in athletic attire may enter and depart only through the athletic entrance in the west alley or the west valet entrance to the Clubhouse and must utilize the back athletic elevator or back staircase.

The Club reserves the right to determine appropriate attire on a case-by-case basis to preserve the ambiance of the Clubhouse.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations for all reservations will be accepted until 3 p.m. two days (48 hours) prior to arrival. A charge of one night's stay (plus surcharge) will be imposed for each reservation cancelled after the deadline.

Contacts


Maureen M. Hollinrake 
Director of Sales
312.696.2236
hollinrake@ucco.com


Michelle Byers Duhe 
Sales Associate 
312.696.2229
byers@ucco.com


Meghan Owens 
Reservations Manager 
312.696.2214
owens@ucco.com


Will Haddix
Office Manager 
312.696.2252
haddix@ucco.com

Concierge: concierge@ucco.com

Room Reservations: 312.726.2840 ext.631 or reservations@ucco.com.

Letters of Introduction can be sent to front_desk@ucco.com or 312.696.2219 (fax).

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box